Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
D/R,43, from atlanta,USA
Beside Every Great Woman is a Great Man
Self : I love to travel , very athletic always seeking knowledge to better myself. I love to cook and entertain freinds and family, into alot of music (jazz, blues, country, etc), and a good book on a rainy day.
Interests : I play tennis, basketbal, and swim weekly. I am learning how to play golf. Love horse back riding.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-12-29 Last Online : 2010-04-15
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone that is happy and honest with their self, A person that gets high off of LIFE. A person that always trying to better them self.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants