Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56820,20, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines (Mindanao)
Self : Simple, friendly, I'm easy to go with, nice girl, business minded and want to find husband of my dreams, adventurous woman, lovable.
Interests : I love dancing, singing, and cooking, and I want to be a successful business woman someday.
Message to you : For those who are interested are all welcome and will always receive a reply from me. God bless and
Height : 0cm,5,2" Weight : 0kg,98lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Students
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1987-05-07 Last Online : 2007-04-12
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : I want a guy responsible, kind, sweet, loving, helpful, financially stable, fat and slim it's okay for me, above 40's age.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants