Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_18446tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18446temphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
18446
18446,39, from warrensburg,USA
man seeks lover, and a freind.
Self : I prefer to think of myself as quit and insightful ,a dog man. Some-one who values honor, family,and passion unbridled more than life itself.
     
Interests : outdoorsman, hunting, fishing, camping , biking ming, chess, reading, evening by fire or at the theater.
     
Message to you : looking for an old soul.
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : businessman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-09-01 Last Online : 2007-05-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honorable person who loves life, and allows others to be human. A woman who likes to cook for a man who truly appreciates it.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants