Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18450tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18450temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_18450temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
double201
double201,45, from Tennessee Colony,USA
Hello
Self : I am Christian gentleman. I enjoy time with my family. I work very hard and am protective. I hope to meet a women here for marriage and family. Traditional family. Is my dream.
     
Interests : I enjoy sports especially Basketball. I like to work in the garden and enjoy time around the house.
     
Message to you : I am hoping to find the woman who will dedicate her life to me and our families.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Oilfield
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-06-11 Last Online : 2010-10-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : My prayers would be answered to meet a kind, humble; Christian women. Who I could provide and care for. She should Love children with alot of caring in the home. If possibly you. Do write.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants