Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18477tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Eli
Eli,43, from Virginia Beach,USA
Hi there :)
Self : Many of my friends would describe me as deliberate ). To that I would simply say, but not ALWAYs ;). I am retired from the US Navy, I am a recent graduate from the University (Technology Education major) and I just started a business with a partner. I have traveled to MANY places around the world, including Africa. I am looking forward to meeting a nice sista from there :).
     
Interests : I work out every other day to stay fit. Also I enjoy taking my eighty lb. Boxer to the dog park so he can mingle with his bretheren :). He keeps one of his eyes open when I shut BOTH of mine :).
     
Message to you : I'm looking forward to saying hi and seeing what develops from there :).
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Retired U.S. Navy/business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-08-11 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The woman I hope to meet, very simply will be honest and loyal and family oriented and most of all: pretty and smart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants