Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vette06,54, from Denver,USA
looking for that special lady
Self : I am in good physical shape very active, I work five days a week i am tall and slim. Very easy to get along with no drama here and no baggage.
Interests : I like American football, and basketball.and I like to restore cars as a hobby, I go fishing when I can
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : elevator tech.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-03-30 Last Online : 2009-05-02
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Some who will talk to me and who wants to be with me all the right resons.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants