Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56854,36, from Bulacao,Philippines (Visayas)
Looking for a lifetime partner.
Self : God-fearing, a home body person, kind-hearted, fun-loving, cheerful, I love children, easy to get along with, family-oriented.
Interests : I love to work household chores, I'd like to play badminton, I'm fun loving to watch dvd movies at home and reading books and Bible.
Message to you : If you're looking for a friend to write with I'm not the one you are looking for I want to have a pe
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,105lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Literacy Coordinator
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-12-26 Last Online : 2010-08-16
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to have a penpal God-fearing, responsible, supportive, understanding, knows how to level himself to different people, family-oriented, single never been married, who can love me as I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants