Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplymont,26, from Danao,Philippines
Hello! I am looking for a freind or someone who could my Man
Self : I am a simple Filipina girl. I am caring, loving, sweet and responsible person. A home buddy girl and God fearing person.
Interests : I like to watch movies, listen to music and love cooking. I want to play bud menton. and like to watch basketball games.
Message to you : Hello! maybe i am the ryt girl for you...try me
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-07-20 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a person who is responsible, understanding, loving, sweet and who does believe and has fear in God. SOmeone who can make babies and make a me his baby too.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants