Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18674tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18674tempphoto04.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dreaming
dreaming,54, from ottignies,Belgium
openminded, respectful, tolerant, wishing to discover.
Self : Still young in my mind, ready to strart a new love story with somebody from abroad, not too young, which should accept to live in Belgium. Somebody clever, hard working, openminded, nice, with a lot of human qualities. Good looking also. Who wants to share everything. I'm having three very nice children who need female presence at home. Please contact me.
     
Interests : Music (jazz, rock, songs, world), cinema, sports (swimming, walking, yoga), reading, TV, ......
     
Message to you : If you think we can share long years together, please contact me.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Export administration
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1952-11-13 Last Online : 2010-06-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : As I said, somebody clever, openminded, tolerant, wishing to discover, to share everything, to accept children, and also good looking. I need to meet personnaly the people in order to really see if our personalities can match.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants