Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18715temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18715temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_18715temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_18715temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
56867
56867,25, from Cebu City,Philippines (Visayas)
Self : I'm very caring, loving, honest, kind, open-minded person. Have long hair, brown eyes, fair complexion, and cute. I'm a 3rd year college.
     
Interests : Listening to music, watching movies, dancing and singing, sometimes cooking and reading fairytales and horror books.
     
Message to you : Hope his 35 to 45 years old. He loves children also, and he can sing a song, he should have a sense
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Saleslady
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1982-01-18 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : His sincere, loving, caring, understanding, responsible, hardworking, honest and he loves music also and he accept me of who I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants