Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Greybird99,55, from Boise,USA
Hoping to find someone that I can love again.
Self : Hard worker, either at my job or doing things around the house.(remodeling the kitchen now) I enjoy cooking but not just for me alone. Travel is ok, staying home is ok too. I like to read or watch movies or just cuddle up in front of the fireplace on a cold winter's night. I miss having someone to share my life with.
Interests : Short walks are nice, bike rides are fun,but I am not into the team sport thing or the barroom scene. I enjoy woodwork, gardening, reading and computers.
Message to you : Please read and see if I am what you want
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : IT Hardware technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-05-17 Last Online : 2007-04-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A loving, caring person with a good sense of humor. I perfer someone slim (so I can spoil her and fatten her up) and I wish I could be slim too. I want a companion that I can talk to and share life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants