Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18858tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
18858
18858,45, from Cebu City,Philippines
Looking for true love
Self : I am a typical simple Filipina. Talk to me and you'll know more of me.
     
Interests : Don't have much sports and hobbies as I am mainly pre occupied on household chores. Although I love to hike nearby and travel to nice places but being alone with no companion is not exciting to do this things.
     
Message to you : I have a true and eternal love to the lucky guy.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Retired from government service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-07-07 Last Online : 2009-11-10
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants