Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
41347,33, from Pasig City,Philippines
Good luck to all of you! Please be honest with your penpals, okay? C
Self : I am a simple, jolly, understanding, and thoughtful person. I can go along with other people with different age level, race, character traits and nationality.
Interests : Listening to an transcribing music, talking and exchanging views with people about anything, tutoring, watching science fiction and non-fiction movies and shows.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : Education Program Specialist
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-07-28 Last Online : 2008-03-30
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Single or divorcee, with or without children,with stable job and mind. With a word of honor and could stand for his words. he must have a focus in life and must not PLAY WITH EMOTION>He must be kind and honest. Healthy in mind and body.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants