Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_18913tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18913tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
18913
18913,62, from coober pedy,Australia
romantic family man
Self : i run my own business, i am fit , strong, hard working, i own my own house and all the business machinery, i have no debts. i beleave in helping out family.
     
Interests : fishing, sailing( i have my own yacht), travell, music, flying aircraft. i also enjoy sharing my life with someone special to me, i am looking for someone to love and respect.
     
Message to you : looking forward to meeting you.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-12-13 Last Online : 2008-02-25
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone loving and caring. your family will become my family, and there is room for famly members in my business. if you are younger and desire children, i am a good farther, just ask my sons,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants