Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_18934tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_18934tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gemini80
gemini80,27, from Paranaque,Philippines
Shining Star
Self : I am looking for friend or soon to be husband if possible
     
Interests : I played badminton, volleyball, chess, dart and bowling. I love to sing, listening to music, watching movies, swimming, I know how to drive a little, I know how to cook, reading and surfing the internet
     
Message to you : Are you my soulmate?
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Computer Programmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-05-24 Last Online : 2008-04-30
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is a nice person, approchable, humble and honest. Hoping to find my soulmate. :)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants