Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_19051tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_19051tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_19051tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_19051tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
sulcus
sulcus,51, from Huntsville,USA
Self : I am a very nice guy, honest , sincere, caring and easygoing and hardworking.
     
Interests : I pretty much just work anymore, some times walk, watch tv, get on computer and try to cook some
     
Message to you : Where are YOU
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : dental lab technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-01-12 Last Online : 2007-11-11
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : All I want is someone sweet and kind , and who will love me for the rest of my life, and treat me the way I treat them, with respect
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants