Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jarla,18, from CDO,Philippines
Self : I love music though i wasnt endowed with such a lovely voice, I love its soothing and rejuvenating effect! And I play guitar and flute(not that I am very good at it)lol.. I also love to cook.. filipino dishes.. I am a homebody type yet I also love exploring the world.. I love animals and flowers too.. I just feel that nature is real great! And I love country life.. I wouldnt say I am very religious but I go to Church as often as I can and as my time permits..I am not a feminist but I really trust the women's capabilities.. I am just a simple lady.. I love kids coz i could appreciate more the the beauty of the world upon seeing them, I believe we can see the world in the eyes of the child, I love their simple and pure visions on things most especially their kind innocence that only the children possess.. Perhaps that's the reason why I would love to build my family soon in God's time... though I am not in a rush.. I believe that the essence of a woman is to bear child, to be a mother to her children and be a loving wife to her husband.. Well.. I guess.. I am a modern filipina. A filipina with the same values as the folks but with a modernized way of tackling things in a broad minded way...(If anybody cares to be my friend or beyond.. Dont hesitate to write me... Thanks!
Interests : I am just a good spectator... Have not engaged myself into sports for quite awhile...
Message to you : Love, Respect, Trust and Faithfulness go along together.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : clerical job
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-06-30 Last Online : 2008-09-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wouldlike to meet someone who will love me sincerely...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants