Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bald14u,49, from Shirley,USA
willing for u
Self : I am single never been married I have a secure job as a mechanic supervisor and I have a nice home I am an average man live an easy life style
Interests : I like the outdoors on a beautiful spring or summer day I like to drive to places I have not been in a while I have classic cars, fly model air craft and like to cook
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : mechanic supervisor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1959-04-16 Last Online : 2009-09-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I search for a woman who is caring, loving and who will share all life has to offer

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants