Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_19123temphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_19123tempphoto3.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
charisse,22, from san jose del monte,Philippines
hello everyone!!!im looking for my future husband!!!!!!!1
Self : im simple, responssible, honest , easy to get along with.... very understanding....
Interests : i love music, playing bandminton..... and camping... im natures lover....
Message to you : hi guys!!!!do you think im the one your looking for!!!!send me interest and i will response soon
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-04-14 Last Online : 2007-04-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would like to meet someone who is honest, loving, kind, genuine and very understanding

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants