Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_19177tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_19177tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
flores
flores,22, from tagbilaran,Philippines
Hi I am looking for my soulmate.
Self : I am smart person, honest and responsible one. I have long black hair w/brown complexion. I am simple and cheerful too. I am serious in terms of relationship as i don't want to hurt person as i am a human being too.
     
Interests : I like to watch movie, cook food, adventure taking pictures... I love to play badminton.
     
Message to you : i hope i meet my soulmate here
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : salesclerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-08-14 Last Online : 2008-06-03
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Kind, respectful, honest, smart and lovable and descent man... look doesn't matter to me the important is his inner self.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants