Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lorn,49, from Naga City,Philippines
simple, friendly, romantic....
Self : i am a simple , friendly, kind and romantic woman looking for a partner in life and hopefully to be my lifetime partner
Interests : i am a good swimmer, an adventurous one especially traveling on scenic views, love to go far other places .... a good singer but not a professional dancer.
Message to you : i am looking for a man to be loved for the rest of my life
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : taking steno notes on court hearings as i am a court stenographer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-07-22 Last Online : 2009-05-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : tall, medium built, understanding and romantic man,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants