Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Traditional,64, from Saint Louis,USA
Self : I embrace traditional values and would like to communicate with intelligent ladies who feel the same. I am not a simple person that just waits for life to hit them in the face. I love nature and enjoy walking in wooded areas. I see beauty in simplicity and try to avoid crowds.
Interests : I spend much of my time at the computer. I like music but prefer the classics. If I can find the time I would like to design and build children's toys.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : RETIRED
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1943-09-15 Last Online : 2010-10-23
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not simply educated but intelligent and mature, kind but not weak. Knowledge of technology must extend beyond text messaging. I am not looking for a young woman seeking to erase her past behavior. Someone that knows how to behave and does not wait for directions before thinking. I don't think that being helpess is cute.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants