Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_19287tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_19287tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
its me
its me,18, from southern leyte,Philippines
ill give my smile to everyone but ill give my heart to only one
Self : i am openminded womAN very faithfull, caring, loving and honesty also religios girl........
     
Interests : my sport liked is badminton and my hobbies is reading any types of book and also i am music lover.....mwahh
     
Message to you : i hope i can find a good husband someday and family
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am still student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-09-05 Last Online : 2008-11-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want the person i meet special honest, loving, caring, most of all understading.......
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants