Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_19364tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dkane23
dkane23,25, from Garland,USA
Great Guy Looking for a Great Girl!
Self : Well, I am twenty five years old and I live just outside Dallas TX. I work with my father's company, which does Real Estate development, investments, and management specializing in apartments. I am truly lucky because I do love my job. It is very important to me and I put in the time to succeed. Other than that, I like to have fun. I love trying different restaurant and different cuisines. I love to travel and have been all over the world. Luckily, there are still so many places that I would like to see.
     
Interests : I like to read a lot. On a sunny sunday afternoon, I enjoy sitting in the park and reading a good book. I also enjoy playing golf and hiking
     
Message to you : If you like what you've read so far, let me know.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Jewish
Education : University Work : Real Estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-12-23 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a supportive, independent, and adventurous woman. I hope that she knows when to support me but has a mind of her own. I like to travel and try nw things, so being adventurous would be important. A good sense of humor is also very important.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants