Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lu Qi
Lu Qi,45, from Beijing,China
Someone special to discover!
Self : Self Description: I'm a honest Canadian professional and business man, living in China (Beijing and Shanghai, for more than 4 years now, and plan to be here for a long time). I'm also traveling within Asia and also other countries. I'm very active, hard worker, good person, passionate, kind, relatively handsome, for the age :),but also in good shape and healthy, with a healthy lifestyle, sincere, tender, romantic, generous, constant and stable, cultivated, from good family (Canadian, France and Russian background), trustworthy, very responsible, good sense of humor, but also serious, but at the same time I also like to have good time with friends, dance, good meals, good wine, in other word enjoy life when ever my work allows me to do so. Good taste, and enjoy good things of live. I'm also very positive, open minded, respectful, and very curious. Of course, I'm not perfect, and in additional to be a hard worker, perhaps sometime too much, I can be independent, sometime difficult to read, strong character, sometime a little stubborn, but in general a good character, nothing really bad.
Interests : I practive, when time permit, golf, swimming, team sports, and try to go gym few time a week
Message to you : I'm still waiting for you my princess :)
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : President
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-10-28 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I still dream about finding the perfect match, the woman of my life, someone with similar taste, and vision of life, someone to be to my side and share good time, but also the challenges of life, for the best and the worst. As I believe in Chinese sign and horoscope, and therefore I would like to meet a woman born in nineteenseventyseven, nineteeneightyone, two or three, and being of water sign (Cancer, Pisces, or Scorpio). I am personally an Ox, and Scorpio. Should be speaking good English, or good skills for learning languages, but also with a good education, cultivated, and from good family, intelligent, good sense of humor, loyal, sincere, confident, well in its skin, tender, sensual and affectionate, feminine, attractive, sociable, mature, good taste are also qualities that I expect from my future partner.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants