Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_19649tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fiero 2007
fiero 2007,27, from sheffield lake,USA
looking for my Queen
Self : Im a single father. like to read get outdoors rollerblade, work to become a better person. love my family and friends. I live in a world that i dont always agree with but i get by beliveing that something good is out there. Its whether or not you wish to find it.
     
Interests : hobbies that i like to is lift weights work on my car play with my 5 year old son watch movies get outside in the sun. sit in my backyard. around a fire. looking at the stars love to cook and read.
     
Message to you : loving and caring person looking for life partner
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : auto tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-02-26 Last Online : 2007-04-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hope to meet someone that honors there beliefs and others. someone that will be loyal and respect the people around them caring and kind and tries to live life to the fullest. has a good heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants