Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JerryV,30, from Cuernavaca,Mexico
A little bit of me
Self : Honest, sincere, confident, frank, responsible, reliable, financially stable, well educated, sense of humor.
Interests : I like practice sport like soccer for instance, i enjoy movies and tv and literature as well
Message to you : I want to meet you
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Mexico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-10-03 Last Online : 2007-12-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : kind, gentle, fun loving, and nice. Love family and family life. Loyal, faithful. Want to be a good wife and mother.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants