Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_19720temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_19720tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_19720temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gabrila
gabrila,27, from cebu city,Philippines
i`m looking for someone who wants to share his life to me in d future
Self : im from phils and w/ four yrs old son,so im a single mom!but dont judge me based on my past.. .just get to know me better before u judge... i am patience,romantic and a kindhearted lady...
     
Interests : my hobbies are cooking, singing, dancing, and i love to read novels
     
Message to you : if who you are then see you in the future
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales associate
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1982-09-30 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i`m looking for a man whose loving, sweet, loyal, and honest... and someone who can for being me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants