Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_19752tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
motown
motown,61, from Peterborough,United Kingdom
Toby and I are going to love 25.16 meals a week!
Self : A wonderful woman with traditional family values, to share happy-life with us, if she is happy to meet sooner rather than later!
     
Interests : Relaxation sport ..... swimming, tennis, golf, F1 motorsport, Art, History, Travel and Toby a pet long haired dachchsund!
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : writer/retired* designer/ fa
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-04-19 Last Online : 2010-11-08
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A young minded woman happy with a mature family man to share life's potential!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants