Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nitrocowboy,50, from Killeen,USA
I know what a woman likes
Self : I am a fifty y/o man that has been alone for a long time and am now ready to have a special someone in my life. If you think that you can meet the qualifications that I am looking for then let's write to each other.
Interests : I rode bulls in the rodeo for many years and now I am only a spectator. I also like to play golf when I get the chance.
Message to you : Let's run it the flagpole and see who salutes it.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Construction Electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1957-02-08 Last Online : 2007-11-09
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Someone that is as giving of themselves as I am. Someone that will love me for what and who I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants