Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
56914,23, from Quezon City,Philippines (Luzon)
Self : I'm simple without make up, conservative, skin tan, a bit curly hair, I'm honest, faithful, joker, God fearing, open minded, humble. Please try to know me better.
Interests : I loved music, I loved dogs, beaches, mountain climbing, I loved cooking and I want to finish my study and have good marriage.
Message to you : Hi... please try to contact me
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Working student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1983-05-27 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
Seeking For
My Match : I would like my prince to be humble, good looking, faithful, gentlemen, funny, God fearing, and willing to live life to a fullest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants