Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_19966tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_19966tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_19966tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplyjoy
simplyjoy,18, from Danao,Philippines
Mabuhay!! im simplyjoy and im looking for my future husband..God bless
Self : im a very simple girl, just living with an ordinary life.. i want to finish my study first and help my mother, to have a nice life.. to have a happy family someday and financial stable so that my family is not going to experience what i have done ryt now..
     
Interests : well i love to watch any sports.. my hobbies are cleaning the house, cooking, anything about household and i want also to go different places esp near at the beach..
     
Message to you : so its you ive been waiting for so long
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-05-09 Last Online : 2008-06-07
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : im just looking for someone who will love me and be there for me until my last breath..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants