Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_19974temphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_19974temphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bismark,51, from Poughkeepsie,USA
Asa ka mo muadto? Saan po kayo papunta?
Self : Easy Going, Loyal, Good Listener, Genuine. I live and work in New York about 60 miles from New York City. The quieter side of life is what I enjoy most on my time off from work as I work hard and long hours at times. Having a few drinks and good eats with good friends when I'm off from work is very important to me. I'm a lade back person who likes good music, good food, entertaining friends and taking it easy when I can.
Interests : Cooking gourmet meals for my friends, socializing, and listening to music, preferably all at the same time.
Message to you : Join me on my journey
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Computers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-11-12 Last Online : 2007-11-06
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a woman who is caring, intelligent, has a good sense of humor, a little ambitious, can speak some English, has good hygiene and who is looking for a life long lasting relationship.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants