Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ya,29, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
simple but pretty
Self : im a simple girl, a litle conservative, and a honest , sweet and a loyal wife someday if i get married a man whp really loves me and willing to spend his life ti his family.
Interests : well very simple i really like dancing with love song music nad discco.
Message to you : hi im leah i do hope u like to choose m as ur loving partner to be with.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : electronic operator
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-02-04 Last Online : 2007-05-05
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a loving man, willing to met m in person and talkative, have sense of humor, loving, willing to spend his life to his family and most all a good man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants