Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_19996tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_19996tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_19996tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dick
Dick,62, from Schenectady,USA
Living in Upstate New York
Self : I work for a firm that does work for the U.S. Navy. I also own some rental properties. I mostly work, watch DVDs , read, and take care of my properties.
     
Interests : I used to ski (downhill). I have a private pilot's license. Reading, music.
     
Message to you : Hope to hear from you.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Lithuania Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Engineer, Landlord
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-11-14 Last Online : 2009-08-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is intelligent, kind, loving, sincere, honest, feminine, attractive.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants