Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
live partner
live partner,33, from dipolog city,Philippines
i am simple women, loving, caring, understanding, honest. Loving wife,
Self : i am simple, honest, caring, loving, understanding, responsible....good sense of humor.....
Interests : i love cooking, dancing, singging, swimming, watching movies...... going to beach....... playing volleyball
Message to you : hope that i find someone guy who true to me
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : luandry attendant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-08-18 Last Online : 2007-08-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving, caring, understanding, have sense of humor, responsible, i do not fix the physical apperance, were compatible to each other.....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants