Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_20015tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
starnberg
starnberg,37, from Shanghai,China
Self : After living several years in Europe, I'm backing to Shanghai for business. I'm well educated (both in China and abroad), well travelled. Still looking for the right partner. Maybe it's you.
     
Interests : bike, swim, fitness, hiking, running, outdoor activity
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : Marketing and Sales
Primary Language : German English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, German
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1970-02-02 Last Online : 2008-12-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : mature man with humor, esprit, understand my needs, know how to share live with me. interesting people
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants