Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_20043tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
duce
duce,47, from brooklyn,USA
are you my soulmate?
Self : i am very down to earth and very openminded. i'm nonjudgemental and i live and let live. i love being out in nature and i have a love and passion for music and the arts in general.
     
Interests : writing songs and poetry
     
Message to you : come with an openmind and ready to love and be loved.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Puerto Rico Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : MAINTAINER
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-08-24 Last Online : 2009-12-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : she should be young, but mature in her thinking and she should be black or of african descent.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants