Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_20151tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20151tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
coyoteugly
coyoteugly,25, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
Take me i`ll Follow you
Self : Hello.. nice meeting you all guys here.. I`m a proud and happy single mom of one a six yrs. old boy ..I want to meet my lifetime partner here hopefully and my Fervent hope...Age to me doesnt matter as much as finding someone who can be comitted to a relationship , someone who wants to do everything together as a family. And I need someone who will love me for what I am and what i have in my life this time, I`m not rich with money i can`t afford my own VISA but for sure I can promise I have much love to give you back.... Life is of suprises, laughter, smiles, friends, people who cares and loves us, trials and challenges. Onced I was a child I always wished of a wonderful things, happy thoughts and onced I dreamedto walk down the aisle to the altar to the man who loves for everything I am and everything I had in my life and nothing could as more. I`m a single mom for six yrs. and alone for a long i`m happy with my son his the one gives me the courage, strenght and life to live each day for the two of us. Yeah it`s true i`m happy with my son but still i`m looking for my other half, the one who will complete my life for long i`m longing for a man`s touch. I hope soon I can find YOU...and i`m ready for YOU.. I`m ready for the new challenges and adventures in life with YOU.. My interest now is to find the man who is willing to love me for what I have and what I am, so pls. don`t waste my time `coz as what I said i`m not going to spend my whole life searching for HIM...
     
Interests : I enjoy walking on a beach with someone special in my life, I really missed that times, I love suprises.. LOL.. I enjoy music, beach , sun, hugs and kisses..
     
Message to you : hope i will meet you soon
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-07-24 Last Online : 2007-07-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who`s willing to love me and wants my love backa nd with a words not in typed words but words that comes from his heart. He should be faithful, honest, sincere, understanding, and serious for his feelings for me not for fun but for real. I want him to accept me for what I am and what I have in life. Just be yourself... Good Luck to You and Thanks...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants