Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jersey,34, from Gloucester,USA
Hello I am single, hopefully for this last time:)
Self : I am kind loyal and caring person looking for love once again. I have a pretty good sence of humor. I tend to make my friends laugh once in a while. I like going out to the movies, relaxing at home watching tv. I miss being in love. I want to find that again.
Interests : I like the computer, cars, traveling, and riding my quad
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-07-01 Last Online : 2007-05-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for that special woman to spend the rest of my life with, to be my best friend. Caring and honesty is a must.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants