Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
oli,37, from Markham,Canada
Self : I am a very active, smart, intelligent and nice person. I don't talk too much but once I started, it will be hard for me to stop :-). I love to play sports especially Badminton. I love to travel, watch movies, horse back riding, surfing the internet. I have a full time job working as a software developer. I have been working for almost ten years. I love to writing programs. Sometimes, i am so focus on the program that I will skip lunch and dinner.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Coomputer Programmer
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1970-04-25 Last Online : 2007-05-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a someone special that will become my soulmate in the near future. She must have a good heart, understanding, loves kids. Nice to know how to cook as well, because I don't know how to cook.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants