Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_20416tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_20416tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yb1?,40, from Oakdale,USA
True love can wait!
Self : I am an honest God fearing man. I go to church every week. Pretty content with a simple life. I am a family oriented man.
Interests : Walks in the park or at the beach are great fun when I get out. Love to go to the movies. Working around the house and gardening. Helping others and working on cars. Swimming at the lake. River rafting.
Message to you : Hope you find love. God bless!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Manufacturing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-12-11 Last Online : 2007-05-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I desire to be with someone to serve God with me. Someone with traditional values. Family oriented. I like a sense of humour. Health minded.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants