Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_20464tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20464tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_20464tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57068
57068,22, from Cebu City,Philippines (Visayas)
Thank you for taking some times visiting my profile.
Self : I am just a simple person, loves knowing different kinds of people. I am friendly and non-judgemental, I am open-minded and practical sometimes.God fearing, a Filipina.
     
Interests : Surfing the internet, chatting with my friends, I really love travelling, go to different places. I love also watching movies.
     
Message to you : I just want you to be honest and expect me to do the same thing with you. Thank you.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,111lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-10-05 Last Online : 2008-05-24
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is very honest to me, someone who seek and loves to have a family of our own, someones very kind and respect me as a woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants