Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57073,26, from Tagbilaran City,Philippines
Good person: NonSmoker
Self : Honest, responsible, hard working, kind, have faith in God. I am friendly person, understanding, caring and most of all lovable. Looking for first time love. My sister is same.
Interests : Playing badminton, swimming, to become successful, business woman, to achieve my goals in life, helping my parents.
Message to you : Its going to be another day in the sun
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : homeworker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-02-14 Last Online : 2008-06-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Smart, funny, should have as a minimum a college degree and a mortgage. Willing to go slow for innocent girl, virtue in tact.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants