Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_20468tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20468tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_20468tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
57080
57080,34, from Caloocan City,Philippines (Luzon)
Self : I am a simple woman but with a good body figure, hard working, caring, understanding, loving woman.
     
Interests : Playing volleyball, singing, dancing but most specially cookign. It is very important that you can show our talents can help to have self confidence. My part time income is cooking, to help me to ensure my ability.
     
Message to you : To my future penpal. I can assure you that if you choose me you would not regret you will enjoy the
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,111lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Proof Reader
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1972-08-14 Last Online : 2007-07-11
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping I could have a penpal who is very understanding,personality is not really important.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants