Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_20474temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20474temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_20474temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_20474temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57091
57091,30, from Las Pinas City,Philippines
im waiting for ur love!
Self : I am simple, easy to be w, honest, loving, caring and hardworking.
     
Interests : Cooking, reading magazines, jogging and playing badminton.
     
Message to you : im here to look for a missing piece of my life, im not here to look man w/ money!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Inventory Clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-09-02 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet someone w/ a good heart,down to earth person and know how to respect woman..a man who can accept me for who i am,and who will love me for an unconditional love...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants