Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_20540tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20540tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
world-wide
world-wide,57, from Guangzhou,China
kind, compassionate, worldly loving man
Self : I am a sensitive, well educated professional man who is committed to his work and who enjoys travel, different foods, music, languages, + challenges and and is committed to personal growth and to finding a long term emotional + spiritual relationship with a special person.
     
Interests : I am value all kinds of physical and recreational activity such as jogging, swimming, tennis, dancing, music and reading. I enjoy fitness activities and movies, reading, travel, and cooking that introduce me to new situations and new cultures.
     
Message to you : I am open + ready to meet my life time companion.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Doctorate Work : university professor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-12-20 Last Online : 2008-02-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who shares some or all of my interests and whose character complements mine. She should be physically + emotionally attractive to me and her educational interests should be similar but not identical to mine. She can be of a different racial or cultural group and have children. I am very flexible as to her age. She should be willing to travel and possibly relocate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants