Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bobo70,36, from Vinterbro,Norway
looking for my soulmate
Self : I am kind, nice, honest, faithful, romantic, calm and have a great sense of humour. Have a big heart filed with love.
Interests : I practise Qigong, Yoga and Meditation every day. I love to explore the inner life. So I can be a better person.
Message to you : I am waiting for you
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Health practitioner
Primary Language : Swedish English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-07-31 Last Online : 2007-12-22
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Has to be nice, kind, honest, faithful and have a good sense of humour. I am looking for a person to grow and explore life with. Who want to have a nice famliy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants