Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jerryjerry,55, from Ulestraten,Netherlands
honest, friendly and warm person
Self : I'm a honest, friendly, romantic, tender and sweet man , sense of humour, not rich, but a golden heart and I'm looking for a younger woman, always honest and sweet, slender or normal figure.
Interests : horseback ride , playing billiards and enjoy life and in the first place comes my lovely daughter age seventeen
Message to you : i wanna bee happy together and enjoy life together
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : work in a shop
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Little
Languages : Dutch, English, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1951-08-12 Last Online : 2008-10-01
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : the most importent for me is that she is honest, sweet and tender, with sense of humour and younger age slender or normal figure.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants