Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
senator
senator,42, from london,United Kingdom
senator
Self : About me: what can I say, I cant complain about much, I've been fortunate in life and blessed with all the important things around me beside wealth. I'm just living trying to enjoy and experience life in its true form. I've moved past the getting by stage in my life and have grown into the realization that life has so much to offer, the world is not as big as it appears to be and the sun has a job to do and has limited time to do it, and we should live by that standard. I take pride in my appearance and how I carry myself. I believe in being professional in everything you do, but when its time to let your hair down, make sure its done with sophistication and class. I'm a proud dadof a wonderful son of twelve years, who want only happiness for me. he is my inspiration and he give me strength and my personal goal in life it to ensure that my son do not fail at anything he attempt or set his minds too, for if he do then I have failed him. My family is my sanctuary, we stick together, support each other and we welcome only true friends. Although I appear to be serious, don't be fooled. Am I arrogant and independent to the point that I think a woman cant do anything for me? Absolutely not, a man, a good man can make a woman complete in so many wonderful ways. I've had the fortune of having a few long term relationships which allowed me to experience, have and acquire all the best things I could, its unfortunate that sometimes circumstances drive the outcomes of even the best situations that don't end up where we want it to be. Take it as a learning curve an educational script and a lesson in which you can teach, repeat, learn from or never go back to. There's a lot more but should you get to know me better then you can tell for yourself. If I was given a day to do anything I wanted to do and everything I've ever wanted to do with no limitations, no time barriers, no restrictions and no judgment this is what my day would consist of: I would bring my father back to life for his words of advice are all that carry me through in life. I would tell him thank you for raising me under strict conditions with many rules and painful talks, for I would not be half the strong and determined man I am today. I would give back to everyone who gave to me and give to everyone all that I can be. I would smile everyday and laugh all day and be able to play no matter what age I was. I would learn to ride a motorcycle and ride as fast as I can on the highway which leads to a mountain top, in which I could stand on top of looking down at the whole world. I would go to all the poverty stricken countries in the world and feed all the hungry children, provide their parents with education and medicine and I would erase the very existence of aids. I would have many children and given them everything that wasn't available when I was growing up. I would continue on my journey hopefully ending up in Egypt so I could stand at the foot of a Pyramid in awe of how man and their bare hands could slave, sweat, struggle only to sleep forever without having had the opportunity to see the magnificent structure they created so that the men and women who claim themselves Kings and Queens could be privy to the riches of its form and strength.
     
Interests : like to have life in full but hate proud, i am always sure of what i believe.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : Lesotho Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : bussiness
Primary Language : Afrikaans English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-02-26 Last Online : 2007-11-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i will like to meet with some one who is caring like i do.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants